Platinum Sponsors
 

 



Gold Sponsors
 


 
 


 

Board of Directors

Officers Board Members
 
President 
Doug Lwin, CBP, CCP, GRP, PHR
Managing Partner
Lwin & Ellis
doug@lwinellis.com
 
Brie Crawford
Consultant
Mercer
brie.crawford@mercer.com
 
Vice President - Programs 
Theresa Lynch 
Senior Consultant,
Willis Towers Watson

(703) 258-8216
theresa.lynch@towerswatson.com
 
Kate Dubrowski
HR Manager
Council on Foundations
(203) 258-4601
kdubrows@gmail.com
 
Vice President & Secretary 
Li Na Goins 
Vice President - Total Rewards, Payroll and HR Services
(410) 804-4075
hrintella@gmail.com
 

Patti Hahn
Sr. HR Manager
Salient CRGT
patti.hahn@salientcrgt.com
Vice President & Treasurer 
Kerry Ross, CCP, CBP
kerryrossao2@netscape.net
 
Eileen Taylor 
President and CEO, hyrebuzz,llc
(703) 725-6625
etaylor@hyrebuzz.com
 
Vice President - Website 
Mike Kostrzewa Ph.D
President and Principal Consultant,
People Productivity Sciences Inc.
(703) 597-4648
mikekost2012@gmail.com
 
Sara Reece
Compensation Analyst
Mantech International   
(703) 814-8372
sara.reece@mantech.com
 
Vice President - Sponsorships 
Matt White
Benefits Consultant
AHT Insurance
(202) 503-6704
MWhite@AHTINS.com
 
Vice President - Development 
Beth Arnold
Compensation Analyst
The Mitre Corporation
(703) 983-0520
aarnold@mitre.org