Platinum Sponsors
 

 



Gold Sponsors
 

 


 


 

 


 

Board of Directors

Officers Board Members
 
President 
Ryan J Collins, PHR, CCP
Director, Compensation and Performance Management
Mantech International
(703) 259-3582
ryan.collins@mantech.com
 

Rebecca Adractas

Principal, Mercer
(202) 331-2531
rebecca.adractas@mercer.com
 
Vice President - Programs 
Robin Spivak
Spivak Consulting
(703) 593-3164
robin@spivakconsulting.com
 

Jesse Cantrill

Cantrill & Moyer LLC
(301) 718-7286
jcantrill@aol.com
 
Vice President & Secretary 
Janacina Kerr
Director, Compensation & HRIS 
(202) 336-6989
jkerr@costargroup.com
 

Judy Dale
Principal, Mercer
(202) 331-2599
judy.dale@mercer.com
Vice President & Treasurer 
Kerry Ross, CCP, CBP
kerryrossao2@netscape.net
 

Li Na Goins 
Vice President - Total Rewards, Payroll and HR Services
(410) 804-4075
hrintella@gmail.com
Vice President - Website 
Mike Kostrzewa Ph.D
President and Principal Consultant,
People Productivity Sciences Inc.
(703) 597-4648
mikekost2012@gmail.com
 

Monica Hazelwood CBP, CPP

Manager, Compensation
Avalon Bay Communities Inc.
(703) 317-4109
monica_hazelwood@avalonbay.com
Vice President - Sponsorships 
Matt White
Employee Benefits Group
(202) 503-6704
mwhite@ebg.com

Sean Joo 

Dir, Comp/Ben/HRIS,
Salient Federal Solutions

(703) 891-8096
sean.joo@salientcrgt.com
Vice President - Development 
Beth Arnold
Compensation Analyst
The Mitre Corporation
(703) 983-0520
aarnold@mitre.org
 

Theresa Lynch 

Senior Consultant,
Willis Towers Watson

(703) 258-8216
theresa.lynch@towerswatson.com
 

 
E. Keith Murvin, CCP
Director, Compensation and Total Performance,
Kaiser Permanente
(301) 816-5791
e.keith.murvin@kp.org
 
  Eileen Taylor 
President and CEO, hyrebuzz, llc
(703) 725-6625
etaylor@hyrebuzz.com